Skip to product information
1 of 6


Aesop's Fables -English

Aesop's Fables -English

Regular price Rs. 899.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 899.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aesop's Fables is a collection of simple and easily understandable animated stories for children. Each story is based on the events that conspire between a slave and a storyteller, who is believed to have lived in ancient Greece. Animal characters have been presented as protagonists instead of human characters in this series. MagicBox has created a rather interesting and enticing collection of Aesop fable stories for you to learn from and enjoy.

  1. Fox And The Grapes
  2. The Honest Woodcutter
  3. The Ant And The Grasshopper
  4. The Two Hungry Dogs
  5. The Ant And The Dove
  6. The Fox And The Cat
  7. The Fox And The Goat
  8. The Hens
  9. The Bundle Of Sticks
  10. The Fox And The Crane
  11. The Wolf And The Donkey
  12. The Turtle And The Eagle
  13. The Golden Egg
  14. The Bear And The Two Travellers
  15. Farmer His Son And The Donkey
  16. Fox And The Crow
  17. The Fox Without A Tail
  18. The Oak And The Reeds
  19. The North Wind And Sun
View full details