Skip to product information
1 of 3


Aesop's Fables-Malayalam

Aesop's Fables-Malayalam

Regular price Rs. 349.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 349.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aesop's Fables is a collection of simple and easily understandable animated stories for children. Each story is based on the events that conspire between a slave and a storyteller, who is believed to have lived in ancient Greece. Animal characters have been presented as protagonists instead of human characters in this series. MagicBox has created a rather interesting and enticing collection of Aesop fable stories for you to learn from and enjoy.

  1. Thirsty Crow
  2. Fox And The Grapes
  3. The Honest Woodcutter
  4. The Ant And The Grasshopper
  5. The Two Hungry Dogs
  6. The Ant And The Dove
  7. The Fox And The Cat
  8. The Fox And The Goat
  9. The Hens
  10. The Bundle Of Sticks
  11. The Fox And The Crane
  12. The Wolf And The Donkey
  13. The Turtle And The Eagle
  14. The Golden Egg
  15. The Bear And The Two Travellers
  16. Farmer His Son And The Donkey
  17. Fox And The Crow
  18. The Fox Without A Tail
  19. The Oak And The Reeds
  20. The North Wind And The Sun
View full details